One Day as a Lion by Jonathan Hernandez

xx
One Day as a Lion by Jonathan Hernandez EPUB
Two civilizations clash. A rebellion grows. The fate of the galaxy hangs in the balance. Technical Chief "Pappy" Gunther is a grizzled, burning out commando in the United Earth Armed Forces. He ponders a return to civilian life, yet feels a strong sense of belonging to his elite team. When colonists on a far-flung world request aid, a task force from several allied systems is assembled. Pappy and his crack unit are sent to investigate, and to engage a mysterious alien force from beyond. Talks-to-His-Spear is the warrior-caste champion of a matriarchal space empire called the Regime. Leading an army of fanatical, genetically enhanced super soldiers, he dreams of dying in battle for the glory of his queen. However, he’s beginning to question the motives of this new campaign and fears that he may have to compromise his own deep sense of honor in order to fulfill his tasks. Nobody expected the two alien cultures to have so much in common and for friendships and alliances to form alongside rivalries. However, when Pappy discovers a rebellion spanning worlds, everything changes. The growing insurrection threatens to tear the Regime - and the galaxy - apart. Don't miss the exciting start to a military sci-fi series from debut author Jonathan Hernandez. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Jay Allan, and David Weber.
xx

Release info : One.Day.as.a.Lion.by.Jonathan.Hernandez.EPUB

Year : (2020)

Langue : English Release English

Section : Book

Quality :  EPUB

Uploader: Moonshine

Size : 468 MB

Added : 2 weeks ago

One Day as a Lion by Jonathan Hernandez  Image

Verified




  Book Sacred Instructions: Indigenous Wisdom for Living Spirit-Based Change by Sherri Mitchell EPUB
Sacred Instructions: Indigenous Wisdom for Living Spirit-Based Change by Sherri Mitchell (2020)
 Epub  3 MB  Release english Download
  Book Zone War by John Conroe EPUB
Zone War by John Conroe (2020)
 Epub  330 MB  Release english Download
  Book Capital Allocators: How the World’s Elite Money Managers Lead and Invest by Ted Seides EPUB
Capital Allocators: How the World’s Elite Money Managers Lead and Invest by Ted Seides (2020)
 Epub  441 MB  Release english Download
  Book Philip Roth: The Biography by Blake Bailey EPUB
Philip Roth: The Biography by Blake Bailey (2020)
 Epub  55 MB  Release english Download
  Book The Progress Principle: Using Small Wins to Ignite Joy Engagement and Creativity at Work by Teresa Amabile EPUB
The Progress Principle: Using Small Wins to Ignite Joy Engagement and Creativity at Work by Teresa A (2020)
 Epub  598 MB  Release english Download
  Book First Steps: How Upright Walking Made Us Human by Jeremy DeSilva EPUB
First Steps: How Upright Walking Made Us Human by Jeremy DeSilva (2020)
 Epub  12 MB  Release english Download
  Book A Gentle Tyranny by Jess Corban EPUB
A Gentle Tyranny by Jess Corban (2020)
 Epub  3 MB  Release english Download
  Book The Infinity Courts by Akemi Dawn Bowman EPUB
The Infinity Courts by Akemi Dawn Bowman (2020)
 Epub  7 MB  Release english Download